BaseTools toolsetup.bat: Set env when the binary tools are missing
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 02:52:00 +0000 (10:52 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 08:33:01 +0000 (16:33 +0800)
commit5d98c319bb4f4cbbff5ef0feec4cbab693140375
tree2bf75fddd3348e40cdca5bbbe59f8bdfdaa5c7a1
parent9a9fa14e5c15d459e7f143c67d5d88f4b10be2ea
BaseTools toolsetup.bat: Set env when the binary tools are missing

BASE_TOOLS_PATH is required to be set when the binary tools are missing.

Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/toolsetup.bat