MdeModulePkg: Variable: Re-prioritize TCG/TCG2 protocol
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Sat, 21 Jul 2018 03:19:07 +0000 (11:19 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Jul 2018 00:36:03 +0000 (08:36 +0800)
commit5da2c9b27a2a0271c933d030b8757563dd53c391
tree35a32b7efa9bf6c9df341f3a5fc2c186f38ed47c
parent831bb137a88a578262cf28d60096ad563bad3f7c
MdeModulePkg: Variable: Re-prioritize TCG/TCG2 protocol

TPM1.2 is obsoleted by TPM2.0. switch TCG/TCG2 protocol check to apply this
trend

Cc: Long, Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Cc: Yao, Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Zhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yao, Jiewen <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/Variable/RuntimeDxe/TcgMorLockSmm.c