ArmPkg: enable -DDISABLE_NEW_DEPRECATED_INTERFACES
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 15:33:32 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 11:04:10 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
commit5e6676302b6f740dbc3336fa199c05f51a62ee09
treefd07e40b31bacb48baf9dc68afa7463431cf01be
parent581b4ab93ff4853221063250fa22812a4121258e
ArmPkg: enable -DDISABLE_NEW_DEPRECATED_INTERFACES

Define DISABLE_NEW_DEPRECATED_INTERFACES on the compiler command line by
default, to prevent deprecated interfaces from being used in core EDK2
code.

Bug: https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=164
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Acked-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Ryan Harkin <ryan.harkin@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
ArmPkg/ArmPkg.dsc