ArmPkg/ArmPkg.dsc: move ArmMmuStandaloneMmLib.inf to AARCH64 section
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 12:16:33 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 12:32:13 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
commit5ee1bcae597be22b4e664ad7a084fae96d92d401
treee07260a033c96103dc19207be12177c0214bc9e2
parenteed947be0b052701f5e16d7bf53729daefa727a7
ArmPkg/ArmPkg.dsc: move ArmMmuStandaloneMmLib.inf to AARCH64 section

ArmMmuStandaloneMmLib.inf cannot be built for ARM so move it to the
[Components.AARCH64] section in ArmPkg.dsc.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
ArmPkg/ArmPkg.dsc