ArmPkg/ArmPkg.dsc: move ArmMmuStandaloneMmLib.inf to AARCH64 section
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 12:16:33 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 12:32:13 +0000 (13:32 +0100)
ArmMmuStandaloneMmLib.inf cannot be built for ARM so move it to the
[Components.AARCH64] section in ArmPkg.dsc.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
ArmPkg/ArmPkg.dsc

index acf6796..495f13d 100644 (file)
   ArmPkg/Library/ArmPsciResetSystemLib/ArmPsciResetSystemLib.inf\r
   ArmPkg/Library/ArmExceptionLib/ArmExceptionLib.inf\r
   ArmPkg/Library/ArmExceptionLib/ArmRelocateExceptionLib.inf\r
-  ArmPkg/Library/StandaloneMmMmuLib/ArmMmuStandaloneMmLib.inf\r
 \r
   ArmPkg/Drivers/CpuDxe/CpuDxe.inf\r
   ArmPkg/Drivers/CpuPei/CpuPei.inf\r
 \r
 [Components.AARCH64]\r
   ArmPkg/Library/ArmMmuLib/ArmMmuPeiLib.inf\r
+  ArmPkg/Library/StandaloneMmMmuLib/ArmMmuStandaloneMmLib.inf\r