BaseTools: remove loop and variables.
authorCarsey, Jaben </o=Intel/ou=Americas01/cn=Workers/cn=Carsey, Jaben>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 00:02:19 +0000 (08:02 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 30 Mar 2018 01:17:09 +0000 (09:17 +0800)
commit5fbb0f9908ded1944aa4bba599ccc4c605987cb7
tree50ec26bb32397804bb6340bd4de25d40a17b259c
parent0a014fba41b631258687f56e630518b54817d062
BaseTools: remove loop and variables.

this loop does nothing. none of Key, Item, nor DevicePathList
are ever used.

Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Misc.py