CorebootModulePkg/CbSupportDxe: Text only support
authorLeahy, Leroy P <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 15:45:07 +0000 (08:45 -0700)
committerMaurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 20:34:03 +0000 (13:34 -0700)
commit60c809f3621039bb1ac6b4c1947baf5a848814b0
tree641cf4cac4e710ebe709df914d55540c5fe23a20
parent576a07e4fb497823e6e13c356dc9a3d9bc20edf0
CorebootModulePkg/CbSupportDxe: Text only support

Not all platforms have or support graphics.  The ASSERT that the
frame buffer HOB is not NULL is fatal for these platforms.  Convert
this into an if statement and make the related PcdSet* calls c
onditional on locating the frame buffer HOB.

Change-Id: Ibdc4bf5359571f3ce1555efcaf4657b8e363b2cd
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Lee Leahy <leroy.p.leahy@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Maurice Ma <maurice.ma@intel.com>
CorebootModulePkg/CbSupportDxe/CbSupportDxe.c