MdePkg/DxeIoLibCpuIo2: Add new Fifo routines in IoLib class
authorLeo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 20:09:55 +0000 (04:09 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 02:11:07 +0000 (10:11 +0800)
commit61e1deece1449db22e71988ab84532bb8545ed3e
treee7aa040931610aff57f1830e4f3d51b63c257480
parentafb84b5f9270e6f37a8449f2d656b6111a6eb668
MdePkg/DxeIoLibCpuIo2: Add new Fifo routines in IoLib class

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Leo Duran <leo.duran@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
MdePkg/Library/DxeIoLibCpuIo2/DxeCpuIo2LibInternal.h
MdePkg/Library/DxeIoLibCpuIo2/IoLib.c