MdeModulePkg: Update package version to 0.98
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 01:09:45 +0000 (09:09 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 11:09:36 +0000 (19:09 +0800)
commit6250a1206ea77308f13276e1407427e00de02983
tree20ec8d536981a2231a975bdc0b6aefce1b392459
parent3d2bb7549555f68c735f93d01900c55b54a2ed41
MdeModulePkg: Update package version to 0.98

Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dec
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dsc