IntelSiliconPkg: Add Firmware Interface Table (FIT) definitions
authorGiri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 22:07:06 +0000 (06:07 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 01:30:27 +0000 (09:30 +0800)
commit648e2a2e7bf691bad223b4175acc9a0478589fca
tree416c04f5ec67ee0c50abc35c9ac0c100104625b4
parent37136e069dc0a0b8a47098d80d8f6f742db88c04
IntelSiliconPkg: Add Firmware Interface Table (FIT) definitions

Adding Processor Firmware Interface Table (FIT) related defines & structures

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Include/IndustryStandard/FirmwareInterfaceTable.h [new file with mode: 0644]