MdeModulePkg/include: Add SmiHandlerProfile header file.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 14:09:35 +0000 (06:09 -0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:28:13 +0000 (15:28 +0800)
commit65fb940adb68fdc0108daf33036b5bebe6169f4b
treeca657c0bae757caf5772498b873c45cf8cae41bd
parent0466aac877e5c0666c4db6c072196f3e4bff9020
MdeModulePkg/include: Add SmiHandlerProfile header file.

This header file defines:
1) An SMI handler profile protocol. So that SmmChildDispatch
module can register the hardware SMI handler information.
2) The SMI handler profile communication buffer. So that
a shell application can use SMM communication to get the
SMI handler profile info.

Cc: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Include/Guid/SmiHandlerProfile.h [new file with mode: 0644]
MdeModulePkg/MdeModulePkg.dec