ArmPkg/ArmGicDxe ARM: fix encoding for GICv3 interrupt acknowledge
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 19:27:24 +0000 (11:27 -0800)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 12:33:07 +0000 (04:33 -0800)
commit66127011a544b90e800eb3619e84c2f94a354903
tree104bb5fd2ab57489e8be689ac09c380feedeb90f
parent9cabe9d45755fa4e7412e4eba7825d0c46982001
ArmPkg/ArmGicDxe ARM: fix encoding for GICv3 interrupt acknowledge

Fix a typo in the 32-bit ARM version of the GICv3 driver, which uses
the wrong system register encoding to access ICC_IAR1, and attempted
to access ICC_IAR0 instead. This results in boot time hangs both
under QEMU emulation and on real hardware.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
ArmPkg/Drivers/ArmGic/GicV3/Arm/ArmGicV3.S
ArmPkg/Drivers/ArmGic/GicV3/Arm/ArmGicV3.asm