MdePkg: Add invocation register support in SMM Communication ACPI Table
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 08:50:44 +0000 (16:50 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 03:30:22 +0000 (11:30 +0800)
commit6731c20f28cf26345e58ae232f9c1fb2dad6c09e
tree8e94715eda9eea76bef1e9c80aa1748800ac5784
parentca92a370b992ced17c954f6d35e9c8c9b1068838
MdePkg: Add invocation register support in SMM Communication ACPI Table

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Uefi/UefiAcpiDataTable.h