MdePkg: Add invocation register support in SMM Communication ACPI Table
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 08:50:44 +0000 (16:50 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 03:30:22 +0000 (11:30 +0800)
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Fan <jeff.fan@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Uefi/UefiAcpiDataTable.h

index 30a53559fd338c72a9ef2ef743d5ae90862758b7..957721fa7cec8ca2c48fbeccdec4807936a21b72 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 /** @file\r
   UEFI ACPI Data Table Definition.\r
 \r
-Copyright (c) 2011, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
+Copyright (c) 2011 - 2016, Intel Corporation. All rights reserved.<BR>\r
 This program and the accompanying materials are licensed and made available under \r
 the terms and conditions of the BSD License that accompanies this distribution.  \r
 The full text of the license may be found at\r
@@ -30,6 +30,11 @@ typedef struct {
   UINT64               BufferPtrAddress;\r
 } EFI_SMM_COMMUNICATION_ACPI_TABLE;\r
 \r
+typedef struct {\r
+  EFI_SMM_COMMUNICATION_ACPI_TABLE        UefiSmmCommunicationAcpiTable;\r
+  EFI_ACPI_6_0_GENERIC_ADDRESS_STRUCTURE  InvocationRegister;\r
+} EFI_SMM_COMMUNICATION_ACPI_TABLE_2;\r
+\r
 ///\r
 /// To avoid confusion in interpreting frames, the communication buffer should always \r
 /// begin with EFI_SMM_COMMUNICATE_HEADER\r