MdePkg/SmmMemLib: Check EFI_MEMORY_RO in UEFI mem attrib table.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 15:11:22 +0000 (23:11 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 14:51:24 +0000 (22:51 +0800)
commit6809627276640a0c57b3f3c7cf0c5eb469f019e6
treeaa8dc59caac50bf40e16dcb63a2ae7279335cccc
parentb2305dd277ba678027ed67f9a34c41c6a2eb519c
MdePkg/SmmMemLib: Check EFI_MEMORY_RO in UEFI mem attrib table.

It treats the UEFI runtime page with EFI_MEMORY_RO attribute as
invalid SMM communication buffer.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdePkg/Library/SmmMemLib/SmmMemLib.c
MdePkg/Library/SmmMemLib/SmmMemLib.inf