MdeModulePkg/DxeCore: Install UEFI mem attrib table at EndOfDxe.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 22 Nov 2017 14:05:07 +0000 (22:05 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 14:51:23 +0000 (22:51 +0800)
commitb2305dd277ba678027ed67f9a34c41c6a2eb519c
treec374cdea2262075bf3102503b04ef83755064be0
parentac6613db4697be13b4029e7b43d65e686f5938cb
MdeModulePkg/DxeCore: Install UEFI mem attrib table at EndOfDxe.

So that the SMM can consume it to set page protection for
the UEFI runtime page with EFI_MEMORY_RO attribute.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Core/Dxe/Misc/MemoryAttributesTable.c