MdeModulePkg DxeCapsuleLib: Use Attr to know whether reset is required
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 26 Jul 2018 05:38:34 +0000 (13:38 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 02:15:15 +0000 (10:15 +0800)
commit69feaa37aeca6386de0fc635a1287e6e31851d7a
tree21389540282a45f1aafbf9b54902da51d1b5267a
parentfc0494a6540e9b3cca55f39c7e0d850e2bfd91bb
MdeModulePkg DxeCapsuleLib: Use Attr to know whether reset is required

Current DxeCapsuleLibFmp always do reset for FMP capsule.
Actually, the code should use Attributes from FMP descriptor to know
whether reset is required or not.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeCapsuleLibFmp/DxeCapsuleLib.c
MdeModulePkg/Library/DxeCapsuleLibFmp/DxeCapsuleProcessLib.c