SignedCapsulePkg SystemFirmwareReportDxe: Try LocateProtocol
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 05:42:41 +0000 (13:42 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 02:05:12 +0000 (10:05 +0800)
commitfc0494a6540e9b3cca55f39c7e0d850e2bfd91bb
tree2bc567650795e093c8cdfb362d009737855c0751
parent7343bc8062c893ed6d40b25a9329d51340e0d703
SignedCapsulePkg SystemFirmwareReportDxe: Try LocateProtocol

Try LocateProtocol after HandleProtocol fails to be compatible
with old SystemFirmwareUpdateDxe.

Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SignedCapsulePkg/Universal/SystemFirmwareUpdate/SystemFirmwareReportDxe.c