IntelFsp2Pkg-BaseFspCommonLib: Add funtion to return the reset required status
authorYarlagadda, Satya P <satya.p.yarlagadda@intel.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 02:38:02 +0000 (10:38 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 03:47:48 +0000 (11:47 +0800)
commit6b5677e1bb62c289fba7848bbfde08220fc37ba1
treeedc4bfc9c691cc0a920769f97650be899223c91a
parentfda7cd4f25f831f93b71c3264143618b3cebfb33
IntelFsp2Pkg-BaseFspCommonLib: Add funtion to return the reset required status

Added new funtion in FSPCommonLib to update the FSP API return status with
the requested return status and return the control to the boot loader.

Cc: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Satya Yarlagadda <satya.p.yarlagadda@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelFsp2Pkg/Include/Library/FspCommonLib.h
IntelFsp2Pkg/Library/BaseFspCommonLib/BaseFspCommonLib.inf
IntelFsp2Pkg/Library/BaseFspCommonLib/FspCommonLib.c