IntelSiliconPkg/Vtd: Add DMA_CTRL_PLATFORM_OPT_IN_FLAG dump
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 12:40:57 +0000 (20:40 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 05:17:14 +0000 (13:17 +0800)
commit6cea3c1b51148c34892d03a87e9cb5f253f98b3c
tree355d165eb66cfc781bef538299c771f06305660b
parent7548947d040edfa915dbc05513b3eed074422daa
IntelSiliconPkg/Vtd: Add DMA_CTRL_PLATFORM_OPT_IN_FLAG dump

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdDxe/DmarAcpiTable.c
IntelSiliconPkg/Feature/VTd/IntelVTdPmrPei/DmarTable.c