BaseTools/tools_def CLANG35: add NOOPT build target
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 17:31:18 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:03:03 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
commit6d56ace57b91a48274fa9b9cfbc98065307584ae
tree3a7c074343890dbc0a365411fce6b982ed8cdbbd
parenta50aa9dd88818854ccde20fdf1b7b9286dc6076c
BaseTools/tools_def CLANG35: add NOOPT build target

Create the missing NOOPT target for CLANG35 (which is ARM and AARCH64
only), and align it with the other toolchains: NOOPT has optimizations
disabled entirely (for source level debugging), and DEBUG is changed
from -O0 to -O1, as is the case for CLANG38 as well.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
BaseTools/Conf/tools_def.template