Embedded/EmbeddedPkg.dsc: enable NOOPT build target
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:50:12 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 17:35:34 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
commita50aa9dd88818854ccde20fdf1b7b9286dc6076c
treed35da5a349886ae0e60bfc93c807844c429063c4
parente4bc73d72774207eb8ea610b5903b8a9a9b1b658
Embedded/EmbeddedPkg.dsc: enable NOOPT build target

Enable to NOOPT build target so we can build this package with
optimizations disabled.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/EmbeddedPkg.dsc