ArmPkg/ArmPkg.dsc: enable NOOPT build target
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:49:30 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 17:35:23 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
commite4bc73d72774207eb8ea610b5903b8a9a9b1b658
treed67c8f12b84420331dc58d268c367e3de3930d83
parent11d0cd23dd1bc15a6e6a1598250ea2e0c4c36e9a
ArmPkg/ArmPkg.dsc: enable NOOPT build target

Enable to NOOPT build target so we can build this package with
optimizations disabled.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
ArmPkg/ArmPkg.dsc