Embedded/EmbeddedPkg.dsc: enable NOOPT build target
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:50:12 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 17:35:34 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
Enable to NOOPT build target so we can build this package with
optimizations disabled.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
EmbeddedPkg/EmbeddedPkg.dsc

index e6fad5e..3914eb7 100644 (file)
@@ -28,7 +28,7 @@
   DSC_SPECIFICATION              = 0x00010005\r
   OUTPUT_DIRECTORY               = Build/Embedded\r
   SUPPORTED_ARCHITECTURES        = IA32|X64|IPF|ARM|AARCH64\r
-  BUILD_TARGETS                  = DEBUG|RELEASE\r
+  BUILD_TARGETS                  = DEBUG|RELEASE|NOOPT\r
   SKUID_IDENTIFIER               = DEFAULT\r
 \r
 \r