OvmfPkg/PlatformPei: sort #includes in "AmdSev.c"
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 16:52:37 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 12:30:13 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
commit6d576e7ac430bf7aa68efef55bd2e07908633462
tree9a8318d9a3228618a16bea7ae9592c80c917a78f
parentbd13ecf355bda1d6854514b5b3466ce58c346ead
OvmfPkg/PlatformPei: sort #includes in "AmdSev.c"

No functional changes.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
OvmfPkg/PlatformPei/AmdSev.c