OvmfPkg/PlatformPei: sort #includes in "AmdSev.c"
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 16:52:37 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 12:30:13 +0000 (13:30 +0100)
No functional changes.

Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Cc: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Cc: Jordan Justen <jordan.l.justen@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
Reviewed-by: Brijesh Singh <brijesh.singh@amd.com>
OvmfPkg/PlatformPei/AmdSev.c

index ad31b69fb0322b6caea875495fc2a00c26bccf2a..1509f260fb0bf74368aeaef462b17a3bbf33ea02 100644 (file)
 //\r
 // The package level header files this module uses\r
 //\r
-#include <PiPei.h>\r
-\r
 #include <Library/DebugLib.h>\r
+#include <Library/MemEncryptSevLib.h>\r
 #include <Library/PcdLib.h>\r
-#include <Register/Cpuid.h>\r
+#include <PiPei.h>\r
 #include <Register/Amd/Cpuid.h>\r
-#include <Library/MemEncryptSevLib.h>\r
+#include <Register/Cpuid.h>\r
 \r
 #include "Platform.h"\r
 \r