MdeModulePkg/PeiMain: Always attempt to use Reset2 PPI first
authorMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 07:31:03 +0000 (00:31 -0700)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 07:29:49 +0000 (15:29 +0800)
commit7072a185d06d247f53b6f9b874ba0646cfdf0eef
tree24779d2a2a514698a09ab190d2b5f7bd117f90f1
parentdacf87e885d6bd39a8c97e4bd6d074a7cfc68e02
MdeModulePkg/PeiMain: Always attempt to use Reset2 PPI first

Update PEI Service ResetSystem() to always attempt to use
the Reset2 PPI before looking for the Reset PPI.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Core/Pei/Reset/Reset.c