MdePkg/PeiServicesLib: Add PeiServicesResetSystem2()
authorMichael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 07:23:11 +0000 (15:23 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 9 Feb 2018 07:29:48 +0000 (15:29 +0800)
commitdacf87e885d6bd39a8c97e4bd6d074a7cfc68e02
tree1088c3ce09bcc6a722970fedff70130b06293bc3
parentf412ecc3f45b8d9454d7a450cb67b05c6a6e2715
MdePkg/PeiServicesLib: Add PeiServicesResetSystem2()

Add the PeiServicesResetSytstem2() function to the PeiServiesLib
to call the ResetSystem2() services in the PEI Services Table.

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdePkg/Include/Library/PeiServicesLib.h
MdePkg/Library/PeiServicesLib/PeiServicesLib.c