IntelSiliconPkg: Rename IGD structures to make it consistent
authorMudusuru, Giri P <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2016 22:57:34 +0000 (06:57 +0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 22:14:18 +0000 (06:14 +0800)
commit72092534a9283291edd6b497c9aa934049c4b928
tree50e88107ab2b7169ad7a7a6d643bab9adbbc2c45
parent646a9e5b799b009426fe37af7ac8528a98cc96ce
IntelSiliconPkg: Rename IGD structures to make it consistent

Renamed INTEL_IGD_* to IGD_* and IGD_OPREGION_VBT to IGD_OPREGION_MBOX4
to make it consistent with file name and other mailbox naming.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Giri P Mudusuru <giri.p.mudusuru@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
IntelSiliconPkg/Include/IndustryStandard/IgdOpRegion.h