MdeModulePkg SmmLockBoxSmmLib: Add DESTRUCTOR SmmLockBoxSmmDestructor
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Thu, 26 May 2016 05:21:08 +0000 (13:21 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 02:01:09 +0000 (10:01 +0800)
commit738df706c1192a546bd88f017dc00d263f2bc1c2
tree2d57e65721266ecb460b49255924e7f791b9fe70
parentda9d39c28ee24dde172616fe05ce3c252223b01c
MdeModulePkg SmmLockBoxSmmLib: Add DESTRUCTOR SmmLockBoxSmmDestructor

SmmLockBoxSmmLib is linked to SMM modules. If the module entry-point
function returns error, the module will be unloaded and the global
variables will point to undefined memory.

This patch is to add DESTRUCTOR SmmLockBoxSmmDestructor to uninstall
SmmLockBoxCommunication configuration table if it has been installed
in Constructor.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Tested-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
MdeModulePkg/Library/SmmLockBoxLib/SmmLockBoxSmmLib.c
MdeModulePkg/Library/SmmLockBoxLib/SmmLockBoxSmmLib.inf