SecurityPkg:Tcg2Smm: Update Interrupt resource name
authorZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 07:38:20 +0000 (15:38 +0800)
committerZhang, Chao B <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Tue, 12 Dec 2017 14:12:18 +0000 (22:12 +0800)
commit73d777329f84b5f4acdbc4369b56c0670e873cff
treed1d26cfec27b63e655827d414421e85eadb817d6
parentdfc5a4dec6028d39fdd38918b2d45867c3b76ee4
SecurityPkg:Tcg2Smm: Update Interrupt resource name

Update TPM interrupt resource descriptor name for better compatibility to
old ASL compiler.

Cc: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Long Qin <qin.long@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Tcg2Smm/Tpm.asl