MdeModulePkg NvmExpressDxe: Add BlockIo2 support
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 05:15:24 +0000 (13:15 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 04:37:59 +0000 (12:37 +0800)
commit758ea94651545896309725b53407e57e79477f28
tree66d94d13496fffd24fa05ec0e0cfdc514dc88471
parentb6c8ee68652e90b0ef9b563b00b5d0f3119956e7
MdeModulePkg NvmExpressDxe: Add BlockIo2 support

Together with EFI_BLOCK_IO_PROTOCOL, EFI_BLOCK_IO2_PROTOCOL is also
produced on NVMe devices.

The following Block I/O 2 functions are implemented:
Reset
ReadBlocksEx
WriteBlocksEx
FlushBlocksEx

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Feng Tian <feng.tian@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/NvmExpressDxe/NvmExpress.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/NvmExpressDxe/NvmExpress.h
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/NvmExpressDxe/NvmExpressBlockIo.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/NvmExpressDxe/NvmExpressBlockIo.h
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/NvmExpressDxe/NvmExpressDxe.inf
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/NvmExpressDxe/NvmExpressHci.c
MdeModulePkg/Bus/Pci/NvmExpressDxe/NvmExpressPassthru.c