BaseTools: Add DefaultStore section format Check
authorYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Mon, 22 Jan 2018 05:46:52 +0000 (13:46 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 23 Jan 2018 08:24:10 +0000 (16:24 +0800)
commit767ddbe87416afe001d4176f5d73e74f5f10f16b
tree235b78dce03d4388bfde98052ae97d2941da3225
parente6b10112b3ee661595f81aec7e1948bb4e8e0153
BaseTools: Add DefaultStore section format Check

This patch add DefaultStore section format Check and it use same logic
with SKUID section.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/DscBuildData.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/MetaFileParser.py