BaseTools/BinToPcd: Fix Python 2.7.x compatibility issue
authorKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 16:24:20 +0000 (09:24 -0700)
committerKinney, Michael D <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2018 22:27:56 +0000 (15:27 -0700)
commit76c09700edc67686b29662e81a3ca7d947594ce5
treee475875893b36accce190f040557f0c0be06bf92
parentd65b78f101b3f2845dc20b9556faf3f14904f3c5
BaseTools/BinToPcd: Fix Python 2.7.x compatibility issue

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=1042

Convert Buffer to type bytearray before converting to a
string of hex byte values so the type of items in Buffer is
consistent for both Python 2.7.x and Python 3.x.

Cc: YanYan Sun <yanyan.sun@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Scripts/BinToPcd.py