MdeModulePkg/PlatformBootManager: Add PlatformBootManagerUnableToBoot
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 05:19:28 +0000 (13:19 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:47:50 +0000 (15:47 +0800)
commit76f368c9fd3169e1f3ce3129999b23c4a9e0f223
treec0ddf751c1935d5aa38509a25e4ff702740edff2
parentcef7ecf6cdb44de1520c5d0be9b2c982b59eabc4
MdeModulePkg/PlatformBootManager: Add PlatformBootManagerUnableToBoot

The patch adds a new API PlatformBootManagerUnableToBoot()
to PlatformBootManagerLib.
The new API is provided by platform bds library and is called when
no boot option could be launched.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Cc: Sean Brogan <sean.brogan@microsoft.com>
Cc: Michael Turner <Michael.Turner@microsoft.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Sunny Wang <sunnywang@hpe.com>
MdeModulePkg/Include/Library/PlatformBootManagerLib.h
MdeModulePkg/Library/PlatformBootManagerLibNull/PlatformBootManager.c