Vlv2TbltDevicePkg: Use DpDynamicCommand to replace PerformancePkg/dp
authorRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Wed, 29 Nov 2017 05:36:37 +0000 (13:36 +0800)
committerRuiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 08:40:13 +0000 (16:40 +0800)
commit7a0e4f8e430461afc49a6d69fa081cf522fa46fe
tree61f3356ebd0a81838232e514c12e6a541636ba5c
parenta82e52b3b82b66a377618e3fcf3604e8bc1e7f21
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg: Use DpDynamicCommand to replace PerformancePkg/dp

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ruiyu Ni <ruiyu.ni@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: David David <david.wei@intel.com>
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformPkg.fdf
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformPkgGcc.fdf
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformPkgGccX64.dsc
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformPkgIA32.dsc
Vlv2TbltDevicePkg/PlatformPkgX64.dsc