BaseTools: AutoGen - clean up access
authorJaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 21:27:48 +0000 (05:27 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 07:38:51 +0000 (15:38 +0800)
commit7c12d613ba78d2b5ab781a91bbb011304ffab705
treef3cf4fc4797c4b20536804d4d38e8e4a44892da0
parent395f33368620e13b64f7f5c10fd1d87c7559a2fc
BaseTools: AutoGen - clean up access

1) add a property so others can access needed data
2) change GenMake to use property
3) add local variable in GenMake to speed up access

Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jaben Carsey <jaben.carsey@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenMake.py