ArmVirtPkg: enable EBC interpreter for AArch64
authorLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 15:06:52 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerLeif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:53:48 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commit81d9f86f8a7106b59057e5b29490eb04e38483bd
tree2ae02a7377a26168764d74f8e2d0a37098f63019
parenta15e5bc2865740825938a484029dd9f8a048f6f5
ArmVirtPkg: enable EBC interpreter for AArch64

Since we now have EBC support for AArch64, enable it by default
on both QEMU and Xen platforms.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirt.dsc.inc
ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirtQemuFvMain.fdf.inc
ArmVirtPkg/ArmVirtXen.fdf