UefiCpuPkg: Fix unix style of EOL
authorJian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 08:14:10 +0000 (16:14 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 12:24:37 +0000 (20:24 +0800)
commit827330ccd1d0983fe4d059fee518bf42c70ef31e
tree584a5bc2096ffde0e2b6ae77bb1b3537c2d71c74
parente63da9f033274843163908ccefa95c892d7944e5
UefiCpuPkg: Fix unix style of EOL

Cc: Wu Hao <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Jian J Wang <jian.j.wang@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
UefiCpuPkg/CpuDxe/CpuPageTable.c
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm/Ia32/PageTbl.c
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm.c
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm.h
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm.inf
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm/SmmCpuMemoryManagement.c
UefiCpuPkg/PiSmmCpuDxeSmm/X64/PageTbl.c