MdeModulePkg RegularExpressionDxe: Remove GCC -fno-builtin option
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 08:15:09 +0000 (16:15 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 07:14:25 +0000 (15:14 +0800)
commit82b15e36b55c1a57a0491cfac55aba734d3286ee
tree91e29977a7620f6d26d4dbfc5f93f012add2dbb6
parent6877b9bd0428de299b3cdd790843d00843305e2c
MdeModulePkg RegularExpressionDxe: Remove GCC -fno-builtin option

GCC -fno-builtin option is added into tools_def.template at
90defe7198a42b3157ae5d9b93714f891cf06e57.
So, there is no need to set it in module INF file.

Cc: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
MdeModulePkg/Universal/RegularExpressionDxe/RegularExpressionDxe.inf