SecurityPkg OpalPasswordDxe: Move OPAL request variable definition
authorStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 01:23:38 +0000 (09:23 +0800)
committerStar Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 07:48:54 +0000 (15:48 +0800)
commit849c684b860dcfd4a4e3992ed95dc0fb1c2b406f
tree760e9cbc3e1344116bb27ebb3e55e77268ff037e
parentfbe1328a51136538ec985ce7b9ef7cf97ba999e9
SecurityPkg OpalPasswordDxe: Move OPAL request variable definition

Move OPAL request variable definition from OpalHiiFormValues.h to
OpalHii.h.

Cc: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Cc: Eric Dong <eric.dong@intel.com>
Cc: Chao Zhang <chao.b.zhang@intel.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Star Zeng <star.zeng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Opal/OpalPassword/OpalHii.h
SecurityPkg/Tcg/Opal/OpalPassword/OpalHiiFormValues.h