BaseTools: Support Structure PCD value inherit between the different SKUs
authorLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 12:46:15 +0000 (20:46 +0800)
committerLiming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 03:05:47 +0000 (11:05 +0800)
commit8518bf0b92a78938341a2752a0044f04336668cc
tree42cb756c581e15ff9a505c27f216d9f0331509de
parent34952f493c24c02f5eba6ae86ed758d3311cddb1
BaseTools: Support Structure PCD value inherit between the different SKUs

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=543
Structure PCD field value can inherit between the different SKUIds.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Feng Bob C <bob.c.feng@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
13 files changed:
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/AutoGen.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenC.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenPcdDb.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/AutoGen/GenVar.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/BuildToolError.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/DataType.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Common/Misc.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/CommonDataClass/CommonClass.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/CommonDataClass/DataClass.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/BuildClassObject.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/DscBuildData.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/MetaFileParser.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Workspace/MetaFileTable.py