BaseTools/UPT: Add a checkpoint for missing '"'
authorHess Chen <hesheng.chen@intel.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 06:01:34 +0000 (14:01 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 07:05:24 +0000 (15:05 +0800)
commit85ea493fb78f988eabaa68c16ba5c95f498e5eff
treefeca5dbb250a17e9f2fddb23011773b4d934df02
parentb7f63a5a53a77bc48b81e7ddad511349addff421
BaseTools/UPT: Add a checkpoint for missing '"'

Add a checkpoint for UNI file which is missing '"' at the end of a line.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hess Chen <hesheng.chen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/UPT/Library/UniClassObject.py