BaseTools/ECC: Fix an issue of parameter parser
authorHess Chen <hesheng.chen@intel.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 06:01:33 +0000 (14:01 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 07:04:33 +0000 (15:04 +0800)
commitb7f63a5a53a77bc48b81e7ddad511349addff421
tree7500416cbe973582441cfa6153ecef409bee8cda
parentbdecff6c0f23027c643cce70ae2004420dc81324
BaseTools/ECC: Fix an issue of parameter parser

The original solution of getting parameter name is to skip "_" but
now it doesn't ignore "_" anymore.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hess Chen <hesheng.chen@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Ecc/c.py