StandaloneMmPkg/Core/Dispatcher: don't copy dispatched image twice
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 20:22:34 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 13:42:37 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
commit877013d0a58f6baada8eb29665bdf36a61a946fa
tree622f9282a0ec3a0f77a6efcbc841572acdec1ed5
parent77746e70807d77db057595f718a5c7aabe611e03
StandaloneMmPkg/Core/Dispatcher: don't copy dispatched image twice

The dispatcher uses the PE/COFF loader to load images into the heap,
but only does so after copying the entire image first, leading to
two copies being made for no good reason.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Achin Gupta <achin.gupta@arm.com>
Reviewed-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
StandaloneMmPkg/Core/Dispatcher.c