BaseTools: Fix indentation in CParser.py file
authorGary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 04:05:43 +0000 (12:05 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 02:43:28 +0000 (10:43 +0800)
commit877251b4212dedaabefbc3ef6cd637a5b2740d47
tree1ecd6071900211762c4a42d19bee071b5bf97163
parent5552ac423193a0236134112457d1ac52d6d9896b
BaseTools: Fix indentation in CParser.py file

Mixing usage of spaces and tabs may confuse the python
compiler/interpreter.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Gary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Ecc/CParser.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Eot/CParser.py