BaseTools: Fix indentation in CParser.py file
authorGary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 04:05:43 +0000 (12:05 +0800)
committerYonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 02:43:28 +0000 (10:43 +0800)
Mixing usage of spaces and tabs may confuse the python
compiler/interpreter.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Gary Lin <glin@suse.com>
Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/Python/Ecc/CParser.py
BaseTools/Source/Python/Eot/CParser.py

index baa521f43cc408195214b6cd587dc6e1e9811981..41f2811430a062111eaf9a2e295bbf71d4ff7b1f 100644 (file)
@@ -98,16 +98,9 @@ class CParser(Parser):
         Parser.__init__(self, input)\r
         self.ruleMemo = {}\r
 \r
-       self.function_definition_stack = []\r
-       self.postfix_expression_stack = []\r
+        self.function_definition_stack = []\r
+        self.postfix_expression_stack = []\r
 \r
-\r
-\r
-                \r
-\r
-\r
-              \r
-            \r
     def printTokenInfo(self, line, offset, tokenText):\r
        print str(line)+ ',' + str(offset) + ':' + str(tokenText)\r
         \r
index baa521f43cc408195214b6cd587dc6e1e9811981..41f2811430a062111eaf9a2e295bbf71d4ff7b1f 100644 (file)
@@ -98,16 +98,9 @@ class CParser(Parser):
         Parser.__init__(self, input)\r
         self.ruleMemo = {}\r
 \r
-       self.function_definition_stack = []\r
-       self.postfix_expression_stack = []\r
+        self.function_definition_stack = []\r
+        self.postfix_expression_stack = []\r
 \r
-\r
-\r
-                \r
-\r
-\r
-              \r
-            \r
     def printTokenInfo(self, line, offset, tokenText):\r
        print str(line)+ ',' + str(offset) + ':' + str(tokenText)\r
         \r