MdePkg/Arm/ProcessorBind.h: fix copy/paste error
authorArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 11:10:20 +0000 (12:10 +0100)
committerArd Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 11:29:57 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
commit87b920fe22be94f1ea310b21355817800fb614c2
treee1dca659cb2cdbf99aa78153558d7a6aaace493d
parent4a1500db2b42d08e41cea6b84ef2fc8a04a37edd
MdePkg/Arm/ProcessorBind.h: fix copy/paste error

Instead of #defining MAX_ALLOC_ADDRESS to MAX_ADDRESS as intended,
it is #defined to itself, causing all ARM builds to break.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.1
Signed-off-by: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Leif Lindholm <leif.lindholm@linaro.org>
MdePkg/Include/Arm/ProcessorBind.h