BaseTool/Script: Add SmiHandleProfile OS tool to get symbol.
authorJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 11:28:13 +0000 (03:28 -0800)
committerJiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:28:22 +0000 (15:28 +0800)
commit88dab294d249f2cc22a72a0c2aa307d8432492b9
tree66631df9086fdce967267e4278bdc87bd68e887b
parentc1f6c62dcf021a8d9bcad9895bdc56abc3f18a7a
BaseTool/Script: Add SmiHandleProfile OS tool to get symbol.

This tool accepts the input XML file generated by SmiHandlerProfile
application and convert the RVA address to be a user readable
symbol.
It also converts the GUID to be a user readable string.

Cc: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
Cc: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
Cc: Michael D Kinney <michael.d.kinney@intel.com>
Cc: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Jiewen Yao <jiewen.yao@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Liming Gao <liming.gao@intel.com>
BaseTools/Scripts/SmiHandlerProfileSymbolGen.py [new file with mode: 0644]