BaseTools/VolInfo: Fix VS2010/VS2012 build failure
authorHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Mon, 6 Mar 2017 02:41:53 +0000 (10:41 +0800)
committerHao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Tue, 7 Mar 2017 00:43:38 +0000 (08:43 +0800)
commit8994d2f95cc77a09a37e87ad6e4e4858615c3b9e
tree9325f73509bf2c9d769f95cb1110f57753f3e62b
parent52757f69e9a67c27c6a5f8188c3f281dc6ac35e8
BaseTools/VolInfo: Fix VS2010/VS2012 build failure

https://bugzilla.tianocore.org/show_bug.cgi?id=417

The commit makes the following refinements in VolInfo source codes to
avoid VS2010/VS2012 build failure:

1. Refines coding style for function 'CombinePath' to declare local
variables at the beginning of the function block.

Contributed-under: TianoCore Contribution Agreement 1.0
Signed-off-by: Hao Wu <hao.a.wu@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Yonghong Zhu <yonghong.zhu@intel.com>
BaseTools/Source/C/VolInfo/VolInfo.c